News on the Boy

Culture Club Live @ Wembley 3 Disc Set 

Cleopatra Music & Film, with sales and distribution expertise provided by MVD Entertainment Group, will be serving up DVD and Blu-ray/DVD Combo Pack Editions (each SKU featuring a bonus CD) of Culture Club: Live at Wembley. 


Recorded live at Wembley Stadium on Dec. 14 of last year, this 15-song set featured the likes of "Do You Really Want To Hurt Me” "I'll Tumble 4 Ya" and “Time (Clock of the Heart)” from their 1982 debut album, Kissing to be Clever… Karma Chameleon,” “It’s a Miracle,” "Black Money", "Church Of The Poison Mind", "Victims" and “Miss Me Blind” from the group’s 1983 Colour by Numbers album...“The War Song” from the groups 1984 album "Waking Up With The House On Fire" and “Move Away,” from the groups 1986 album "From Luxury To Heartache" features two new tracks from the upcoming Culture Club album 'Tribes" were given the taste of "Different Man" and "Like I Used To" 
Bonus features include video sessions with the band members.

DVD & Blu-ray Release Report, Ralph Tribbey

Set List 
01. Church Of The Poison Mind
02. It’s A Miracle
03. I’ll Tumble 4 Ya
04. Move Away
05. Everything I Own
06. Black Money
07. Time (Clock Of The Heart)
08. Like I Used To
09. Different Man
10. Miss Me Blind
11. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
12. Victims
13. The War Song
14. Karma Chameleon
15. Bang A Gong (Get It On)

Culture Club - Live at Wembley World Tour 2016 (CD+DVD+ Blu-Ray)


We are very sad to report the the long awaited discography page is going to be taking a lot longer to get off the ground. Our web-provider Photobucket is now charging almost $60 a month for third party hosting which means we are going to have to have every photo that was ever listed on the discography page all upload again. Its very time consuming, but its slowly coming through. If you are interested in HELPING in any way you will be provided login information to help the site out. Send your inquires to (Boy George Discography Page HELP!)  

We are developing an all new BOY GEORGE FEVER.COM Coming Summer 2017!

©2003/2017 Boy George Fever.Com

Don't spoil it for the others..

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape